top of page
Search
  • munskasbeisibdohan

Behold! Activation Code Download

Updated: Mar 25, 2020





















































About This Game Behold is a 2D twin-stick shooter in a dark fantasy setting! Barbarians, insane wizards, total despair and bloody pieces.You are playing as a monster who is stuck between two armies. Two kingdoms have been fighting for a hundred years and all means are good to win.A powerful wizard summoned an aberration, but his concentration was broken accidentally.What will happen next?Your monster can hit enemies with different deadly rays, smash them and eat them in one piece. But he has to fight with soldiers, noble knights, brutal barons, elemental mages, necromancers, clerics and enslaved giant creatures.You have todestroy waves of enemies,choose perks,pick power-upsand survive as long as possible! 7aa9394dea Title: Behold!Genre: Action, IndieDeveloper:Toster12D3Publisher:Toster12D3Release Date: 26 Oct, 2016 Behold! Activation Code Download I've Seen Enough Hentai To Know Where This Is Going. In-Game cursor does not move and actual cursor is hidden and not bound to window. Controller support is very shoddy with no option to keybind. Game looks fun but is unplayable in this condition.. Honestly this is a very simple game. But simplicity does not equal boring.The game is basiclly a fun little twin stick shooter with chaotic and metal feeling to it's gameplay. It's not complicated and it's not hard to understand. It's just simple fun. The game is incredibly cheap, so thats all i could ask for <3. Ok for me this game is not that far off from Dark souls or blood born. It seems very good, and my dieing all the time feels more like my falt than its. The only problem is that I just don't have the time to get good at it. I found what little I could play it enjoyable, and I've never played a game like it before. I don't think there is any sotry to it other than the intro, yet at the same time it feels like Monster hunter, who cares abou the story. Just let me kill things! So this could be something for you if you like unforgiving roge likes. I normaly do, but this is one I just don't have the time to put into. Have fun killing!!. Right now, sadly, I can't recommend this game. As others have noted, there appear to be some control issues that are only affecting certain people\/systems:-My mouse (Razer Naga with fully up-to-date Synapse software) won't move the targetting recticle. This immediately makes mouse + keyboard play impossible. I've tried it with my Xbox pad unplugged just to be sure, but it still doesn't work. And speaking of the gamepad...The right stick DOES move the recticle, joy! But you have to hold it in a direction to aim, otherwise it snaps back to being on top of you. This wouldn't be a problem, except the game is hard-coded to use A and B to fire the two beams. I don't know about you, but it really doesn't feel right to me to have to hover my right hand over the pad with my thumb on the stick and a finger on each of those two buttons. In fact it chuffing hurts after a while.This would be easily remedied by allowing the user to rebind the controls, but alas, such is not possible. And the M+K issue would still need resolving anyway, as there's no need for this to be gamepad-only. Plus, you can't navigate the menus properly with the gamepad, so right now it's stuck in a messy no-man's-land where I need both inputs to achieve something but can't practically do anything.Also, I have two screens, and the game insists on starting on the wrong one, with no way to move it as it immediately goes fullscreen. It's not the biggest issue in the world, but I've not had that issue with any other game I can recall. One problem I have had with other games, which is also present here, is the mouse not being locked to the game area. Not helpful in a fast-action game like this to have it suddenly switch to the desktop because things have gotten a bit frantic... (though it does at least seem to pause when it loses focus).So, to the dev, please address the following: Get the mouse to move the recticle reliably, for everyone; Allow users to remap the controls, or as an absolute minimum, move the fire controls to the Xbox pad triggers; Clean up the gamepad input so you can use it to navigate the menus properly; Either give the user some option for choosing which screen to run on, or make it start up in a window and add a full-screen toggle in the options; Lock the mouse to the game area for multi-monitor setups. I apologise to the dev if any of this sounds overly harsh (especially as the game seems to work fine for the majority of people, so there's something about certain setups that must be causing it...), but that's born of frustration; I can see there's a good game in here, it just needs saving from some issues. I'm not going to refund it, as I'm hoping that these problems will indeed be sorted, resulting in a fun short-burst time-killer with some interesting depth. I'll update this review if and when that occurs.. This game is good cheap fun. You play as a beholder, a most fearsome D N D monster, summoned by a wizard to help one of two armies immersed in a never-ending struggle. The wizard must have done something wrong, because you slip your bonds and then the fun starts.The game is simple, survive as long as you can. It is a twin stick survival arena game. Fire, freeze, kinetic, curse and fear beams are your weapons. Oh, and you can eat people to replenish your health. Like I said, good cheap fun.. an interesting idea for a gae, it should still be in early access, store page says full controller support none of my controller settings worked properly even the keyboard commands and shortcuts would not work correctly. this title still needs alot of work before i can really be playable. Its a good price but still needs TONs of work to be playable and controller or even keyboard friendly. for now i have to not recommend this game as is. I'll have to refund it for now since theres no controller \/ keyboard support or ingame settings to make it playable for me.. It's a fun, simple game with great music, you get your moneys worth.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page